Skip to main content
Download our app

 

Free People #MovingTogether


Date
Jan 13th - Dec 8th
Time
09:30AM-10:30AM
Location
Level 1, Queen's Court

Join Free People for their #MovingTogether Fitness Class, held every second Saturday of the month from 9:30am - 10:30am in Queen's Court.

Admission is free.

Class Dates:

  • Saturday, February 17, 2018
  • Saturday, March 10, 2018
  • Saturday April 14, 2018
  • Saturday, May 12, 2018
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • Saturday, July 14, 2018
  • Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Saturday, September 8, 2018
  • Saturday, October 13, 2018
  • Saturday, November 10, 2018
  • Saturday, December 8, 2018

Event Media

Free People #MovingTogether

Free People #MovingTogether


Join Free People for their #MovingTogether Fitness Class, held every second Saturday of the month from 9:30am - 10:30am in Queen's Court.

Admission is free.

Class Dates:

  • Saturday, February 17, 2018
  • Saturday, March 10, 2018
  • Saturday April 14, 2018
  • Saturday, May 12, 2018
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • Saturday, July 14, 2018
  • Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Saturday, September 8, 2018
  • Saturday, October 13, 2018
  • Saturday, November 10, 2018
  • Saturday, December 8, 2018
Free People
When
09:30AM-10:30AM
Location
Level 1, Queen's Court
Phone
(808) 800-3610
Where to Park
Kuhio Ave. Parking Structure
Website